Online Class Schedule for 2021/2022

Classes begin September 1. Monday & Tuesday classes begin September 13th & 7th respectively .

(Please note: Perth WA, Australia is 15 hours ahead of Pacific Time, e.g., 4PM PST Thursday = 7AM Perth AWST Friday.)

If the class you prefer is “FULL” go to this link  to put your name on the Wait-list for that class (we recommend you also  enroll for another class time, and we will notify you when/if a space in your preferred class opens).

Time Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9am PST/
12pm EST
Ancient Greeks

Ancient Romans

Ancient Romans Ancient Greeks

Moderns

Ancient Greeks Middle Ages
12pm PST/
3pm EST
Ancient Romans Moderns Middle Ages Ancient Romans Ancient Greeks
4pm PST/
7pm EST
Ancient Greeks Ancient Romans Middle Ages

If the class you prefer is “FULL” go to this link  to put your name on the Wait-list for that class (we recommend you also  enroll for another class time, and we will notify you when/if a space in your preferred class opens).

Online Class Schedule for 2020/2021

Classes begin September 1. Monday classes begin September 14.

Please note: Perth WA, Australia is 15 hours ahead of Pacific Time, e.g., 4PM PST Thursday = 7AM Perth AWST Friday.

If the class you prefer is “FULL” go to this link  to put your name on the Wait-list for that class (we recommend you also  enroll for another class time, and we will notify you when/if a space in your preferred class opens).

Time Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9am PST/
12pm EST
Ancient Greeks

FULL

Ancient Greeks

FULL

Middle Ages Moderns

FULL

Ancient Greeks – NEW CLASS TIME

Ancient Romans – FULL

12pm PST/
3pm EST
Ancient Greeks

FULL

Middle Ages

FULL

Ancient Romans

FULL

Ancient Greeks

FULL

Ancient Romans

FULL

4pm PST/
7pm EST
Moderns Ancient Greeks

FULL

Ancient Romans

If the class you prefer is “FULL” go to this link  to put your name on the Wait-list for that class (we recommend you also  enroll for another class time, and we will notify you when/if a space in your preferred class opens).

ENROLL NOW